Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Find a Locksmith App TV Schedule

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,


The TV advert schedule for the Find a Locksmith app has recently been updated - https://tradelocks.co.uk/Find-a-Locksmith-TV-Advert.html


Here are some of our top daily picks from now until Christmas day:

Fri 15th Dec 20.26 - Really: DIY SOS The Big Build Loughborough
Sat 16th Dec 20.12 - History: WW2 Treasure Hunters
Sun 17th Dec 07.17 - Sky Cinema Disney: Piglet's Big Movie
Mon 18th Dec 19.43 - Sky Sports News: Sky Sports Tonight
Tues 19th Dec 07.43 - Sky Cinema Select: To Catch a Thief
Wed 20th Dec 16.25 - Discovery Shed: Bear Grylls Born Survivor
Thurs 21st Dec 06.44 - Sky 2: The Dog Whisperer
Fri 22nd Dec 20.40 - Film 4: Men In Black II
Sat 23rd Dec 20.32 - True Movies: The Christmas Wife
Sun 24th Dec 12.48 - Sky Cinema Comedy: Bridget Jones's Baby
Mon 25th Dec 20.05 - More 4: Les Miserables


The app is completely free for you to sign up to and advertise your business on, and it takes minutes to set up an account!

Simply visit https://tradelocks.co.uk/register.html and register for an account. Once approved, your details will be listed on the app!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this