Jump to content


Photo

Free Advertising For All Key Cutting Shops!

advertising free advertising tradelocks app locksmith app key cutters app

  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 CitySafe

CitySafe

    50+ Poster: Established user

  • Administrators
  • 165 posts

Posted 03 January 2018 - 12:56 PM

Hi all,

 

We hope you have had a great Christmas and New Year.

 

We have updated the TV schedule for the Find a Locksmith app throughout January, with the advert featuring on some new channels including BT Sport and BT Sport ESPN.

The schedule consist of a mixture of the 10 second Find a Locksmith app, as well as a 10 second UAP/Fullex advert.

You can view the full schedule at https://tradelocks.c...-TV-Advert.html

 

Below we have highlighted our top daily picks of where to view the advert:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - 21.53 - MOVIE24+: THE CHRISTMAS GIFT 2015
Thursday 4th January 2018 - 21.31 - H2: D-DAY LOST FILMS
Friday 5th January 2018 - 11.26 - E4: THE GOLDBERGS
Saturday 6th January 2018 - 22.12 - GOOD FOOD: JAMIE'S MONEY SAVING MEALS
Sunday 7th January 2018 - 18.25 - QUEST RED: DR. DEE: ALASKA VET SEASON 2
Monday 8th January 2018 - 10.39 - MTV: CATFISH: THE TV SHOW
Tuesday 9th January 2018 - 23.05 - FILM 4: THE FAULT IN OUR STARS
Wednesday 10th January 2018 - 18.42 - LIFETIME: STORAGE WARS
Thursday 11th January 2018 - 17.28 - SKY SPORTS MIX: DRONE RACING LEAGUE 2017
Friday 12th January 2018 - 12.25 - MY5: BRITAIN'S HORROR HOMES
Saturday 13th January 2018 - 16.46 - DAVE: TOP GEAR
Sunday 14th January 2018 - 15.07 - MTV HITS: TAYLOR SWIFT: OFFICIAL TOP 10
Monday 15th January 2018 - 22.21 - MTV BEATS: MONDAY FUNDAY
Tuesday 16th January 2018 - 11.19 - SKY CINEMA DISNEY: HERCULES
Wednesday 17th January 2018 - 18.42 - LIFETIME: STORAGE WARS
Thursday 18th January 2018 - 10.40 - SKY CINEMA SCI-FI: DOOM
Friday 19th January 2018 - 12.25 - MY5: THE DOG RESCUERS WITH ALAN DAVIES
Saturday 20th January 2018 - 18.03 - SKY CINEMA COMEDY: SAUSAGE PARTY
Sunday 21st January 2018 - 17.44 - SKY CINEMA DRAMA: THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY
Monday 22nd January 2018 - 10.39 - MTV: CATFISH: THE TV SHOW
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 - 23.59 - TRUE ENTERTAINMENT: TAGGART
Wednesday 24th January 2018 - 17.41 - SKY SPORTS MIX: WWE MAIN EVENT 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018 - 17.40 - E4: THE GOLDBERGS
Friday 26th January 2018 - 22.07 - VH1: OFFICIAL TOP 50 NUMBER ONES OF THE NOUGHTIES
Saturday 27th January 2018 - 20.34 - SKY ATLANTIC: WITHOUT A TRACE
Sunday 28th January 2018 - 20.15 - UNIVERSAL: MAJOR CRIMES S6
Monday 29th January 2018 - 18.23 - MTV: CATFISH: THE TV SHOW
Tuesday 30th January 2018 - 21.01 - BT SPORT 1: HUDDERFIELD TOWN VS LIVERPOOL
Wednesday 31st January 2018 - 21.29 - DAVE: LIVE AT THE APOLLO

 


  • I love Keys likes this

wzJA4nV.png www.citysafeuk.com RdO1Oks.png info@citysafeuk.com eR7g7RR.png 02380 010 871 

 

9M1CjUE.png  8iY7ndf.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users